Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /homepages/13/d666895797/htdocs/clickandbuilds/SkaPlacesRecords/wp-content/plugins/essential-grid/includes/item-skin.class.php on line 1306

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /homepages/13/d666895797/htdocs/clickandbuilds/SkaPlacesRecords/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/operations.class.php on line 2758

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /homepages/13/d666895797/htdocs/clickandbuilds/SkaPlacesRecords/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/operations.class.php on line 2762

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /homepages/13/d666895797/htdocs/clickandbuilds/SkaPlacesRecords/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/output.class.php on line 3684

Warning: Use of undefined constant ‘WP_MEMORY_LIMIT’ - assumed '‘WP_MEMORY_LIMIT’' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /homepages/13/d666895797/htdocs/clickandbuilds/SkaPlacesRecords/wp-config.php on line 84

Warning: Use of undefined constant ’64M’ - assumed '’64M’' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /homepages/13/d666895797/htdocs/clickandbuilds/SkaPlacesRecords/wp-config.php on line 84
Acerca de - Ska Places Records

Acerca de

Acerca de
Ska Places Records

SoundRise is a music company founded in 2001 and based in Montreal, Canada. We’re an artist management company, a record label, a booking agency, a concert producer and a promotion & publicity agency.

Ska Places es una agencia que ofrece, entre algunos servicios, creaciĂłn de contenido
multimedia, fotografĂ­a profesional, analĂ­tica de web y redes sociales, tour manager y
gira de medios. Actualmente están realizando un Circuito de Bandas Emergentes que
consiste en que bandas emergentes, como lo dice el nombre, toquen en lugares de la
Ciudad de MĂ©xico y uno de Naucalpan.

Team

Artist Management & Direction

Alan Castro
Artist management & Direction – Business development
Alan@skaplacesrecords.com

Jesus Guerrero
Artist management & Direction – Label
jesus@skaplacesrecords.com

Ben Dubmore
Artist management & Direction – Events
bdubmore@soundrise.com

Isabel Chan
Management
ichan@soundrise.com

Administration

Mark Bergevin
Director – Finance & Administration
mbergevin@soundrise.com

Michel Therrien
Administration & Merchandising
mtherrien@soundrise.com

Claude Julien
Accounting
cjulien@soundrise.com

Contact

Address & Contact

SoundRise HQ
PO Box 4296
Montreal
H4C 2V7

General Inquiries
info@soundrise.com

Interested in joining us ?
jobs@soundrise.com

Demo Policy

We are now only accepting demos in digital form. Please email demos@soundrise.com with links to MP3 files (but NO MP3 email attachments please!), SoundCloud pages, or websites. Please remember to include contact details within the email body and keep your submission short and sweet, best tracks first.

Please don’t chase us for a response. If we like it we will get in touch with you.